Every year at the AGM, the Assembly of Members makes strategic decisions on the course of action for EUDEC and elects officers for certain areas of responsibilities, including a biennial election of the Council. Council manages the organisation’s business and representative tasks and coordinates the projects and workgroups.

Council meets on a regular basis. There are live meetings every year and frequent meetings via Skype. Every EUDEC member may join those meetings. The agendas, minutes, and other relevant information concerning the council meetings can be found in the Council workspace.

The last full Council elections took place at the AGM 2017. The current members of the EUDEC Council are:

Pierre-André Balestrieri

France
pabalestrieri@eudec.org

Sophia Budde

Image

Berlin, Germany
sbudde@eudec.org

Finn Dickman

France
fdickman@eudec.org

Nesyah Eshed

Image

Israel
neshed@eudec.org

Marko Koskinen

Image

Helsinki, Finland
mkoskinen@eudec.org

Lena Kraus

Image

Germany
LenaKraus@eudec.org

Leslie Ocker

Image

Leipzig, Germany
locker@eudec.org