Every year at the AGM, the Assembly of Members makes strategic decisions on the course of action for EUDEC and elects officers for certain areas of responsibilities, including a biennial election of the Council. Council manages the organisation’s business and representative tasks and coordinates the projects and workgroups.

Council meets on a regular basis. There are live meetings every year and frequent meetings via Skype. Every EUDEC member may join those meetings. The agendas, minutes, and other relevant information concerning the council meetings can be found in the Council workspace.

The last full Council elections took place at the AGM 2019 in Ukraine.

The current members of the EUDEC Council are:

Dorianne De Groot

The Netherlands
ddegroot (at) eudec.org

Paola Murdolo

pmurdolo (at) eudec.org

Katrin Saage

ksaage (at) eudec.org

Magi Blagoeva

mblagoeva (at) eudec.org

Mariia Oshovska

moshovska (at) eudec.org

Stella Serger

sserger (at) eudec.org

Yaroslav Devdera

ydevdera (at) eudec.org